House Drama

23rd October 2015

The students performed to their usual outstanding standards once again in this year’s House Drama Competition.
Niamh O’Hare, Inglis, won the coveted Best actress award for her hilarious portrayal of all of the teachers in Apostrophes. Best supporting actress was Elise Dixon of Nightingale, Best Newcomer was Olivia Inns of Austen Bartlett, Best publicity was won by Nightingale and Best Use of Space and Visuals was won by Garrett Anderson. Curie Fry’s Mica Young and Emily Cassidy won the Sally Le Brocq Best Director cash prize. The overall top prize of Best Play was won by Cavell for their brave and spellbinding production of Anna Alone.