140th Bursary Appeal

Read More

Thank You

Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Mr C Howarth M.A, B.Ed.(Cantab), NPQH
c.howarth@jcg.sch.je

VICE PRINCIPAL

Miss T Rollo B.Sc, NPQH
t.rollo@jcg.sch.je

BURSAR

Mr P Louw
p.louw@jcg.sch.je

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS

Miss R Lea B.Sc, NPQH
r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A
p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A, M.Ed
a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A NPQH
e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je

HEADS OF KEY STAGE

Head of Sixth Form Yr 13 – Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc
l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Head of Sixth Form Yr 12 – Mr S Milner M.St., M.A, NPQSL
s.milner@jcg.sch.je
Head of Upper School – Miss N Hopkins M.A, B.A
n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Head of Upper School Assistant – Miss A Veitch
a.veitch@jcg.sch.je
Head of Lower School – Mr E Palfreyman M.A, B.A
e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Head of Lower School Assistant – Mrs N Hughes
n.hughes@jcg.sch.je

ENCO

Miss C David B.A.
c.david@jcg.sch.je
Assistant, Mrs A Jervis BSc.
a.jervis@jcg.sch.je

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Mrs Jan Talbot B.A.
j.talbot@jcg.sch.je
Mr Rupert Orr B.A.
r.orr@jcg.sch.je

HEAD OF PERSONAL & EMOTIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Miss C David B.A
c.david@jcg.sch.je

HEAD OF HOUSE

Mrs J Williams B.Sc
j.williams@jcg.sch.je

EMPLOYABILITY CO-ORDINATOR

Mr A Sykes M.Sci
a.sykes@jcg.sch.je

CREATIVITY & PERFORMANCE FACULTY – Design Centre, Chesshire, Langford

Mrs J Rutter
j.rutter@jcg.sch.je
Mr T Barnett B.A.
t.barnett@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Coxshall B.Eng.
k.coxshall@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Crowcroft B.A.
a.crowcoft@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A De Louche B.Sc., Cert.Ed.
a.delouche@jcg.sch.je
Mr D Jones B.Tech.
d.jones@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Padidar B.A.
b.padidar@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus., B.Mus.
r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Miss E Carré B.A.
e.carre@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Bowley MA (Cantab,) ARCM
j.bowley@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Loose B.Ed.
s.loose@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Lovell B.Ed.
s.lovell@jcg.sch.je
Miss L Madai NPQH l.madai@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A. MEd
a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Mrs Z Mountford B.Ed.
z.mountford@jcg.sch.je
Miss K Stirk B.A.
k.stirk@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Stone B.A.
c.stone@jcg.sch.je

HUMANITIES FACULTY – Roberts

Mr R. Bidmead M.A, B.A r.bidmead@jcg.sch.je
Mr M Herbert M.A, B.A
m.herbert@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Hotton B.A
c.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Jervis B.Sc
a.jervis@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Langhorn MTh, B.A
s.langhorn@jcg.sch.je
Miss N Hopkins M.A, B.A
n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Mr E Palfreyman M.A, B.A
e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Welburn BSC. PGCE
s.welburn@jcg.sch.je
Miss L Williamson B.A. MEd
l.williamson@jcg.sch.je
Miss K Hallam MA (Hons)
k.hallam@jcg.sch.je

LANGUAGES FACULTY – Chesshire

Mrs J Vernaglione B.A
j.vernaglione@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Ambler B.A
c.ambler@jcg.sch.je
Mr F Cartant B.A
f.cartant@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Ferraby B.A
s.ferraby@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Le Gallais B.A
j.legallais@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A
p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Morris B.A
j.morris@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A, NPQH
e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M De La Cour B.A
m.delacour@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Del Vescovo B.A
c.delvescovo@jcg.sch.je

ENGLISH AND MEDIA FACULTY – Chesshire

Mrs K Moss B.A
k.moss@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Atkinson M.A, B.A
a.atkinson@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Milner M.St, M.A, NPQSL
s.milner@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Hearn B.A M.A
s.hearn@jcg.sch.je
Ms H Duncan B.A
h.duncan@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Hotton B.A
s.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs D Mynes M.A, B.A
d.mynes@jcg.sch.je
Ms L Batty M.A, M.Phil, M.Teach
l.batty@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Vibert B.A
j.vibert@jcg.sch.je

MATHEMATICS & COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY – Roberts

Mr S Lewis M.A
s.lewis@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus, B.Mus
r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Dowdall BEng
Dr N Barker MMath, PhD, MCCT, CTeach
n.barker@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Coxshall B.Eng
k.coxshall@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Grogan B.Sc
j.grogan@jcg.sch.je
Ms H Hadjam B.Com
h.hadjam@jcg.sch.je
Mr G Powell B.A
g.powell@jcg.sch.je
Miss T Rollo B.Sc, NPQH
t.rollo@jcg.sch.je
Miss E Powell B.Sc
e.powell@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Sleath B.Sc
s.sleath@jcg.sch.je
Mrs K Watkins B.Sc
k.watkins@jcg.sch.je

SCIENCE FACULTY- Barton

Mr S Braithwaite M.Eng
s.braithwaite@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Aguiar M.Eng, B.Eng
j.aguiar@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Bolton B.Sc
m.bolton@jcg.sch.je
Miss L Devine B.Sc
l.devine@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Coleman M.Sc, B.Sc
s.coleman@jcg.sch.je
Miss R Lea B.Sc, NPQH
r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Sleath B.Sc
s.sleath@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc
l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Mr A Sykes M.Sci
a.sykes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Williams B.Sc
j.williams@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Greenwood B.Sc, MRes
j.greenwood@jcg.sch.je
Mr N Falla BSc
n.falla@jcg.sch.je
Miss A Roberts BSc
a.roberts@jcg.sch.je
Miss M Smith BSc (Hons)
m.smith@jcg.sch.je

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Mrs J Sims
j.sims@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Mossop
e.mossop@jcg.sch.je

FOUNDATION

Dr P Le Masurier PhD, B.Sc
p.lemasurier@jcgfoundation.com
Alumnae Relations – Mrs B McGarva
b.mcgarva@jcgfoundation.com

JCG Foundation Administration and Little Leopards After School Club Manager – Mrs P Healey

p.healey@jcgfoundation.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs M Gouzinis
m.gouzinis@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Dempster
j.dempster@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Wood
j.wood@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Le Blancq
a.leblancq@jcg.sch.je
Mrs N O’Connor
n.oconnor@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Rankin
c.rankin@jcg.sch.je

PRINCIPAL’S PA

Mrs H Delves
h.delves@jcg.sch.je

FINANCE

Mrs F Bell ACA, B.A
f.bell@jcg.sch.je
Mrs K Aubert
k.aubert@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Muir
c.muir@jcg.sch.je

EXAMINATIONS OFFICER

Mrs S Goldhawk B.Mus s.goldhawk@jcg.sch.je

MARKETING

Mrs F Stather
f.stather@jcg.sch.je

LIBRARIAN

Mrs T Peters
t.peters@jcg.sch.je

REGISTRAR

Mrs K Robertson
k.robertson@jcg.sch.je

SITE MANAGER

Mrs J Fosse
j.fosse@jcg.sch.je

CARETAKERS

Mr J Baptista (Groundsman)
j.baptista@jcg.sch.je
Mr M Lenart
m.lenart@jcg.sch.je

KITCHEN STAFF

Ms E Hall
e.hall@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Brady

Mrs I Cullen

Mr W Dubow

Mrs L Hartley

Mrs M Rodrigues

IT DEPARTMENT

Mrs E Le Hegarat
e.lehegarat@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Tudose
s.tudose@jcg.sch.je

TECHNICIANS

Miss B Amy B.Sc
b.amy@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Le Maistre B.Sc
c.lemaistre@jcg.sch.je
Mr N Crespel
n.crespel@jcg.sch.je
Mr C Nicol
c.nicol@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Alcala Aponte
m.alcala@jcg.sch.je